… 专注于必需品

法律须知

自有商标及版权

DETEK® 是注册商标。此外,我们的网站的所有内容及其图示均属版权法定义内的作品,因此受到全面保护。 

禁止未经 DETEK AG 许可使用(包括摘录)超出版权法所允许的范围外的内容,否则将可能面临起诉。这尤其适用于以物理方式复制、翻译以及在电子系统存储和处理,尤其是为商业目的用于其他方的网站。 

电子邮件通信的安全性

请注意,发送未加密的电子邮件存在安全风险。您可以加密方式向 DETEK AG 发送电子邮件。详情请通过电话(+49-(0)511 909696-0)或电子邮件(info@detek.de)联系我们。 

合作伙伴链接的内容

当我们通过链接提述第三方的网站时,我们与该等网站的内容并无关联,亦对该等网站的内容概不负责。我们还将特别指出,该等链接的用户可能会遇到版权法定义内的商标及作品,该等商标及作品并不属于 DETEK AG,且并未由 DETEK AG 根据版权及商标法规定使用。

Cover Borschuere … 专注于必需品.
请看我们公司的宣传册.

下载: Brochure (pdf, 2,1 mb)

Locations

… focussing on essentials.

Legal Notes

Legal notes

Own trade mark and copyright

DETEK® is a registered trade mark. Additionally, all content of our website and its graphic presentation are works within the meaning of copyright law and as such are comprehensively protected. 

Any use without the consent of DETEK AG – including also of extracts – outside of the strict limits permitted by copyright law is prohibited and liable to prosecution. This applies in particular to reproduction in physical form, translation, and storage and processing in electronic systems, in particular utilization on websites of other parties for business purposes. 

Security of email communication

Please note that sending emails unencrypted represents a security risk. You can send emails to DETEK AG in encrypted form. For details, please contact us by telephone on +49-(0)511 909696-0 or by email to info@detek.de. 

Content of partner links

Where we refer to the websites of third parties through the provision of links, we do not assume any liability for or associate ourselves with the content of such sites. We also wish to point out in particular that users of such links are typically confronted with trade marks and works within the definition of copyright law which are not attributable to DETEK AG and are not used by the latter within the meaning of copyright and trade mark law.

Cover Borschuere … focussing on essentials.
Please have a look at our company brochure.

Download: Brochure (pdf, 2,1 mb)

Locations